
Double Attack - DR3-EN220 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out of stock.
-
Details
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding a monster for 'Double Attack' is a cost. This effect targets. If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. If you use 'Double Attack' on a monster such as 'Twinheaded Beast' it still only gets two attacks, not three. You cannot discard a Level 1 monster for 'Double Attack'.Passcode: 34187685Set: Dark Revelations 3Card Number: DR3-EN220Rarity: CommonAttribute: SpellCard Type: Normal SpellName: Double AttackEdition: Unlimited